Goa 2008-09

The result of an awesome landscape and some photoshop…

 

The Sun setting on 2008

The Sun setting on 2008

Sunset_2

Sunset at the resort

sunset_3

silhoutte

 

The entrance to the St. Xaviers Church

The entrance to the St. Xaviers Church

 

 

 

dsc02241

 

Suspended Animation

Suspended Animation

~ by Ankit Bhatia on January 9, 2009.

2 Responses to “Goa 2008-09”

  1. I waz just wondering If I could use a few of these pictures for my GCSE graphics project? xx

  2. Are they all made by teh same artist including th music ones which are the ones I need to use. I waz asking permission because I feel that it is wrong to use other peoples work wihtout asking the owner first. xxxx

Leave a Reply

 
